Skip to content

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

 

Qamrul Hasan Ansari, Aligarh Muslim University, India
qhansari@gmail.com

 

Xiaolong Qin, University of Electronic Science and Technology, China
qxlxajh@163.com

 

Jen-Chih Yao, China Medical University, Taiwan
yaojc@mail.cmu.edu.tw

 

Editors

 

Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh, Brock University, Canada
hbenelmechaiekh@brocku.ca

 

Ouayl Chadli, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco
o.chadli@uiz.ac.ma

 

Sun Young Cho, Gyeongsang National University, Korea
ooly61@hotmail.com

 

Fabian Flores-Bazan, University of Concepcion, Chile
fflores@ing-mat.udec.cl

 

Marlene Frigon, Universite de Montreal, Canada
frigon@dms.umontreal.ca

 

Johannes Jahn, Universitat Erlangen-Nurnberg, Germany
johannes.jahn@fau.de

 

Gabor Kassay, Babes-Bolyai University, Romania
kassay@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

Mohamed Amine Khamsi, University of Texas at El Paso, USA
mohamed@utep.edu

 

Abdul Latif, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
alatif@kau.edu.sa

 

Anthony To-Ming Lau, University of Alberta, Canada
anthonyt@ualberta.ca

 

Dinh The Luc, University of Avignon, France
dtluc@univ-avignon.fr

 

Giuseppe Marino, University of Calabria, Italy
giuseppe.marino@unical.it

 

Claudio Morales, University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA
morales@uah.edu

 

Abdullatif Moudafi, Aix Marseille Universite, France
abdellatif.Moudafi@univ-amu.fr

 

Boris S. Mordukhovich, Wayne State University, USA
boris@math.wayne.edu

 

Adrian Petruşel, Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania
petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

Simeon Reich, The Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
sreich@techunix.technion.ac.il

 

Hari M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca

 

Wataru Takahashi, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
wataru@is.titech.ac.jp

 

Christiane Tammer, Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
christiane.tammer@mathematik.uni-halle.de

 

Hong-Kun Xu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
xuhk@math.nsysu.edu.tw

 

Jafar Zafarani, University of Isfahan, Iran
jzaf@math.ui.ac.ir

 

Alexander J. Zaslavski, The Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
ajzasl@tx.technion.ac.il